Members of Society, GKCIET, Malda

Sl. No.	Name and Address	Description
01.	Shri R. Subrahmanyam, Secretary, Ministry of	Chairman
	Human Resource Development, Department of	(Ex-officio)
	Higher Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	
02.	Prof. P. R. Alapati, Director, the Ghani Khan	Member
	Choudhury Institute of Engineering & Technology,	(Ex-officio)
	Malda	
03.	Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, All India	Member
	Council of Technical Education, New Delhi	(Ex-officio)
04.	Prof. Dhirendra Pal Singh, Chairman, University	Member
	Grants Commission, New Delhi.	(Ex-officio)
05.	Smt. Roshni Sen, IAS, Principal Secretary,	Member
	Department of Technical Education, Training and	(Ex-officio)
	Skill Development, Government of West Bengal.	
	&	
	Chairperson, WBSCT&VE&SD	
0.6	Karigori Bhavan, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata	
06.	Shri Madhu Ranjan Kumar, Joint Secretary (DL &	Member
	Admin), Ministry of Human Resource Development,	(Ex-officio)
07	Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	
07.	Smt. Darshana M Dabral, Joint Secretary& Finance	Member
	Advisor, Ministry of Human Resource Development,	(Ex-officio)
0.0	Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	March and
08.	Shri P. Sasikumar, Deputy Secretary, Department of	Member
	Higher Education, MHRD, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	(Ex-officio)
09.		Member
09.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma , Director (NITs/Plg), Ministry of Human Resource Development,	
	5 1 7	(Ex-officio)
	Department of Higher Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	
	New Dellil.	

Members of Board of Governors (BoG), GKCIET, Malda

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
01.	Shri Saumitra Sarkar	Chairman
	Chairman/BoG	
	GKCIET, Malda	
02.	Prof. Pushpak Bhattacharyya	Member
	Director, IIT, Patna, Bihar	
03.	Prof. (Ms.) Tessy Thomas	Member
	Scientist & Director General (Aero), DRDO,	
	Ministry of Defense	
04.	Prof. (Ms.) Geetha Bali	Member
	Apartment 103,10	
	Sterling Southend Apartment	
	30th Cross, Jayanagar, Bengaluru	
05.	Dr. R.S. Shukla, IAS	Member
	Addl. Chief Secretary, (Govt. W.B), Dept. of Higher	
	Education, Science & Technology and Bio-	
	technology, Govt. of West Bengal	
07.	Smt. Roshni Sen, IAS	Member
	Principal Secretary, (Govt. of W.B), D/o Technical	
	Education, Training & Skill Development	
	Chairperson, WBSCT&VE&SD	
08.	Karigori Bhavan, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata	
	Dr. Nilkanta Barman	Member
	Associate Professor& Dean-Acad, Planning &	
	Development	
0.0	GKCIET, Malda	
09.	Shri Madhu Ranjan Kumar	Member
	Joint Secretary (DL & Admin)	
	Govt. of India, D/o Higher Education, MHRD, New Delhi	
10		Manala au
10.	Smt. Darshana M Dabral	Member
	Joint Secretary & F.A	
	Integrated Finance Bureau, Govt. of India, MHRD, New Delhi	
11	New Delhi Prof P. P. Aleneti	Mombon Cognotory
11.	Prof. P. R. Alapati	Member Secretary
	Director,	
	GKCIET, Malda	

Members of Finance Committee, GKCIET, Malda

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
01.	Shri Saumitra Sarkar	Chairman
	Chairman/BoG	
	GKCIET, Malda	
02.	Prof. Shyam Sunder Pattnaik	Member
	Director	
	NITTTR, Chandigarh	
03.	Prof. Ayon Bhattacharjee	Member
	NIT, Meghalaya, Shillong	
04.	Shri Madhu Ranjan Kumar	Member
	Joint Secretary (DL & Admin)	
	Govt. of India, D/o Higher Education, MHRD, New	
	Delhi	
05.	Smt. Darshana M Dabral	Member
	Joint Secretary & F.A	
	Integrated Finance Bureau, Govt. of India, MHRD, New	
	Delhi	
07.	Prof. P. R. Alapati	Member Secretary
	Director,	
	GKCIET, Malda	

Members of BWC, GKCIET, Malda

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
01.	Prof. P. R. Alapati	Chairman
	Director,	
	GKCIET, Malda	
02.	One Member nominated by the Central	Member
	Government in the Dept. of Higher Education	
03.	Prof. Dipankar Bose	Member
	Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, NITTTR	
	Salt Lake City, Kolkata	
04.	Dean-Acad, Planning & Development	Member
	GKCIET, Malda	
05.	Prof. S. P. Singh	Member
	Dept. of Civil Engineering	
	NIT, Rourkela, Odisha	
07.	Dr. Sarsing Gao	Member
	Dept. of Electrical Engineering	
	NERIST, Nirjuli, Arunachal Pradesh	
08.	Registrar	Member Secretary
	GKCIET, Malda	
	(Vacant)	

Members of Academic Council of GKCIET, Malda

Prof. P. R. AlapatiDirectorGKCIET, MaldaProf. Nilkanta BarmanDean-Academic, Planning & DevelopmentGKCIET, MaldaProf. Surajit ChattopadhyayDean-Research & ConsultancyGKCIET, MaldaAll Professors of the instituteGKCIET, MaldaProf. Gargi Das,Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT,KharagpurProf. P. ParidaProf. S. P. SattopadaProfessor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT,KharagpurProfessor, D/o HSS & CoE	Chairman (Ex-officio) Member/ Member Secretary Member Member Member
GKCIET, MaldaProf. Nilkanta BarmanDean-Academic, Planning & DevelopmentGKCIET, MaldaProf. Surajit ChattopadhyayDean-Research & ConsultancyGKCIET, MaldaAll Professors of the instituteGKCIET, MaldaProf. Gargi Das,Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT,KharagpurProf. P. ParidaProfessor,Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member/ Member Secretary Member Member
Prof. Nilkanta BarmanDean-Academic, Planning & DevelopmentGKCIET, MaldaProf. Surajit ChattopadhyayDean-Research & ConsultancyGKCIET, MaldaAll Professors of the instituteGKCIET, MaldaProf. Gargi Das,Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT,KharagpurProf. P. ParidaProfessor,Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member Member
Dean-Academic, Planning & DevelopmentGKCIET, MaldaProf. Surajit ChattopadhyayDean-Research & ConsultancyGKCIET, MaldaAll Professors of the instituteGKCIET, MaldaProf. Gargi Das,Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT,KharagpurProf. P. ParidaProfessor,Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member Member
GKCIET, Malda Prof. Surajit Chattopadhyay Dean-Research & Consultancy <i>GKCIET, Malda</i> All Professors of the institute GKCIET, Malda Prof. Gargi Das, Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member Member
Prof. Surajit Chattopadhyay Dean-Research & Consultancy <i>GKCIET, Malda</i> All Professors of the institute GKCIET, Malda Prof. Gargi Das, Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member
Dean-Research & Consultancy <i>GKCIET, Malda</i> All Professors of the institute GKCIET, Malda Prof. Gargi Das, Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member
GKCIET, Malda All Professors of the institute GKCIET, Malda Prof. Gargi Das, Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member
All Professors of the institute GKCIET, Malda Prof. Gargi Das, Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	
GKCIET, Malda Prof. Gargi Das, Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	
Prof. Gargi Das, Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	
Professor, D/o Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member
Kharagpur Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	Member
Prof. P. Parida Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	
Professor, Dept. of HSS & CoE	
Dept. of HSS & CoE	
	Member
	in children in the second s
Dr. A. Arunachalam	
•	Member
	in children
Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi	
HoD	
Dept. of Civil Engineering	Member
GKCIET, Malda	
HoD	
	Member
-	
	Member
	Member
	Member
-	
	Member
-	
	Member
-	
	Member
-	Member Secretary
(Vacant)	(Ex-officio)
	Principal Scientist, ICAR Ministry of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi HoD Dept. of Civil Engineering GKCIET, Malda